WakuWakuLive (group)

Group site
Total Videos



WakuWakuLive is a group of VTubers who stream in English and other languages. The group has six members who are often seen together doing collaborations.

The current members are:

• Rippu Hoshimi
• Purin, formerly known as YorikoTanuki
• SkySquare, also known as Axolotters
• Nimrue
• Smoki Taiga
• Laiko Melon (currently inactive)

Find them on Twitch/Youtube below!
Rippu: https://twitch.tv/rippukun and https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCogErfm7l20Z28kx1WpXwOw

Purin: https://twitch.tv/Purin_VT

Sky: https://twitch.tv/axolotters

Nimrue: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_dmYJGm7kKThUVC3eiQL4Q

Smoki: https://twitch.tv/SmokiTaiga

Laiko: https://twitch.tv/Laikomelon

VTubers (2)
Latest Videos
Apr 20, 2022rippu
Mar 19, 2022rippu
Mar 14, 2022rippu
Mar 12, 2022rippu
Mar 5, 2022rippu
Join vTubie discord server and hang out with other VTuber buffs.